skip to Main Content

Continuing our service & supply

In light of the significant new outbreak of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Victoria, we want to reassure all our customers the team at Wells Hygiene are taking the necessary precautions as a business internally and with our manufacturers and suppliers to keep the doors open and ensure continuity of supply.

Aside from some delays in the ports and a shipping backlog, our supply has minimal disruption. We have good stocks in Australia and New Zealand warehouses, more stock coming and continue to closely monitor any future supply chain challenges as we move forward.

During these challenging times, the Food and Beverage sector needs support and help to maximise safety and continuity.

Due to current restrictions, we will not be conducting face to face hygiene and 5S site surveys in Victoria until further notice. However our Account Management team is ready and available to help you remotely. Utilising digital technology to its full capacity, Wells remain your hygiene and food safety partner.

We are here to assist you with any enquiry, please contact a Wells representative via phone, email, Skype or FaceTime.

Warm regards and stay safe,

Simon Sharrock
Managing Director
Wells Hygiene (AUS/NZ).

Please feel free to contact our office or your local Wells representative as follows:

WELLS AUSTRALIA

Andrew Gapes
QLD, NSW & WA
0475 444 003
andrew@wrdwells.com
Ian Morse
Northern Region
0409 763 844
ian@wrdwells.com
Christine Venables
Wells 5S & Systems
0437 221 219
christine@wrdwells.com
Barry Hennessy
VIC & TAS & SA
0427 520 379
barry@wrdwells.com
Paul Liakopoulos
VIC Metro
0427 521 624
paul@wrdwells.com

Australia Office for Urgent Orders

Unit 2, 77 Salmon St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

P +61 (3) 9699 8999 E sales@wrdwells.com
W wrdwells.com

WELLS NEW ZEALAND

Sean Bamford
Sales Manager NZ
021 0835 7477
sean@wellshygiene.co.nz
John McIntyre
Account Manager – South Island
027 3131 955
john@wellshygiene.co.nz
David Craddock
Account Manager – North Island
021 831 323 A
david@wellshygiene.co.nz
Kat Sastus
Internal Sales Support
09 263 9332
sales@wellshygiene.co.nz

New Zealand Office for Urgent Orders

9A Joval Place, Wiri, Auckland 2104, NZ

P +64 (9) 263 9332 F +64 (9) 263 6553
E sales@wellshygiene.co.nz
W wellshygiene.co.nz

Back To Top
×Close search
Search